Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Gloxinia

This plant cost me less than a fiver three weeks ago and has provided me with an abundance of purple blooms, not to mention three blips. This flower is a little bit past its best, but there are many more to follow.

Not the usual Wednesday, I didn't take The Mother shopping. I just took her list and got her stuff for her. I had a dental appointment with a new Hygienist and a new Dentist, both were pleased with me!

After that it was back to the workshop where another cabinet making course is going on. A nice set of folk: a local GP who I knew already, a Scottish GP who I had met previously, a teacher from Switzerland and an engineer. I started to make a special gift, but more of that later because I changed track to help make something for an order that came in, but more of that later, too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.