ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Starbucks.

What a long week it's felt. Body combat at 7am this morning, followed by a day of writing (an Environmental Performance Report this time - it's a nice wee document to work on). Given that it's Friday, I treated myself to a starbucks latte, and a jacket potato from the Baked Tattie shop down the road from our office. Working in the city centre can be a bit of a killer when you're dieting.

Got home to find M already there with one of the guys from the office and another on the way; we had a beer at the house and then moved on to the Ferryhill for another couple before the boys went out for a works meal. I headed back home for curry leftovers (yum yum) before falling asleep in front of the TV. I managed to get myself to bed but the house is a bit creepy when you're all alone, and I slept terribly until M came back from his night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.