A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

A Good Fraping

Today, I suffered a fraping at the hands of my lovely boyfriend. He got me not only on facebook with a status update, but he also posted this photo to my instagram page with the caption "Taking a #poop".

We spent the day swimming; Rory has been encouraging me to learn to swim since we started going out and this week, over a year later, I finally let him teach me. Drowning is by far my greatest fear so for me, learning to swim is a scary prospect, but I have done it and I can swim, although not in the most elegant manner, but I can swim all the same.

The inflatable at the swimming pool is so much fun! It has entirely wrecked the bottom of my feet but it was so much fun to go on.....although, I fell off on my first attempt! By the end of our time in the pool, Rory, Nicola and myself were professionals on the inflatable and were putting everyone to shame!

A nice quiet night is in order for Rory and I tonight, I am absolutely shattered after swimming for so long! A film on the Xbox will do me nicely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.