my mom's new boat

We sold dad's large Grady White fishing boat after he passed away, it seemed the thing to do. I think my mom was wanting to see a boat at the dock again . . . she did some research and purchased this beautiful little Pompano 21. She named it Anne Bonny after the pirate! Steven and I and the pups went down to check it out on June 25th, soon after she got it. When Decklin & Tina came to visit they went out fishing with Mark -the guide my parents have used for a long time. My mom went along too and they caught fish! We had fresh fish (ocean trout) that Steven cooked up for dinner. I think this is a good fishing boat my mom found, I think Chloe agrees!  I've been catching up . . .  use the calendar if you have time to see more, I started with May 22nd!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.