BeckyDoodle Dances Nia!

Say that 3 times fast: BeckyDoodle Dances Nia!
You'll be laughing joyfully, like we were in class with some laughter therapy : 0)

Today I had a much needed Nia class in Sarasota with Becky and we did a beautiful routine called Earthsong that I've done before and loved. Just wonderful for movement and expression and we did a lot of free dance this class -fun! It was dark in the yoga studio, but I took a few photos with a bit higher iso and when I put them together I was happy with how this turned out. A little more creative play to add to my day. The last time I checked, Nia classes were about an hour away (and a ferry ride) from where we'll be on Wolfe Island, but I'll re-check just in case. Thank you Becky for the wonderful class!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.