Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Hiding Out

I've been sitting at a Starbuck's which is located inside a Fry's supermarket just killing time. I had come straight from Tucson and it was raining cats and dogs. I parked In the lot at the store and ran like hell to get in. The worst was getting my sandals soaked.

I wanted to wait for the rain to stop before I did my shopping. I can't believe I've been here over 90 minutes. The coffee has been cold for some time, so I guess I should get moving. I only have to pick up some fresh fruit and my Popsicles.

I have a rental car because my car is finally having the bodywork done (as a result of my parking lot fiasco). I hope I recognize it when I finally get out of here!

I've banked a couple day's pictures so I'll do some back blipping when I eventually get my laptop back and re-learn how to use it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.