middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Moriarty

I learned my second lesson in photography today, the subject of your photo will not necessarily make it easy to take their photo! Rabbits don't stand still for long, and my rabbit (who goes by the name of Moriarty) was particularly active today. I took a good eighty odd photos, most of them blurred or out of focus with a couple of good ones but none that really stood out. I then thought to take some down his running tube and all of sudden Morrie was giving me gold, if only I had thought of it earlier! It just shows you need to keep trying until you find the right angle or view. Anyway there were some great ones of Morrie running down the tube towards me but I ultimately chose this one because it shows Morrie in all his adorable goodness.

Other than that today was a good day. I made my first comic in probably over a year, for the relaunch of my webcomic Midday Pyjamas (relaunching on Sep 14th!). I also did some work towards applying for a Masters of Screenwriting course I'm hoping to get into next year. Until tomorrow blippers, I hope all's well

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.