Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

The Queen of Sweden....

.....requests the pleasure of your company!! When other blippers used this abbreviation, it took me a while to work out what it meant, but this photograph is SOOC - actually thinking about it, it should read SOOIP!!

As I have done quite a lot of indoor blips for the Alphabet Challenge, after we had had the pleasure of the company of Mr & Mrs Tadpoleview this morning, (and I think the lemon drizzle cake went down well) I decided to go and have a walk round the garden. My Queen of Sweden rose is doing particularly well so thought I would share it with you all.

Thank you for all your kind comments yesterday about "not commenting" - which made me realise how much I would miss you all, so probably commented just as much last night! But I am a woman, and we are allowed to change our minds!

I thought the idea that CreativeCarol had was great - put a timer on and then comment until the timer stops. Well, we will see!!

A single rose can be my garden...
.....a single friend, my world.
Leo Buscaglia


I am fortunate to have been blessed with many friends on Blip - and thank you all for your comments and good wishes - I will catch up with you all - perhaps not as much as usual, but thankfully, I can type quite fast!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.