Eyes on the Prize

I may have been one eyed this morning but I could still shoot the jays. ;-) Now I'm back to being two eyed. The patch is off and I am ready to boogie. Well maybe not boogie, but at least get on with things. My vision is still a bit blurry in the left eye but will improve as the small amount of swelling goes down. Already I like what I see. I posted a photo of me with patch on Facebook this morning. Not sure if Facebook links work here, but if so you can see me and patch.

The jays were hopping this morning and I got several good photos. I chose this one because of all those flying blue feathers. They sure are amazing birds. This one is worth viewing large.

We shopped after I got my patch off this morning and have more errands to do this afternoon. I hope to take it easy tonight. I'm supposed to paint tomorrow. Not sure I'll go but hope to.

Have a great day all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.