Births...Deaths & Projectile Vomiting

What to say It's been a BIG day.

I went to explore another beach on the way home from my Ma and Pa's today and this beautiful sight greeted me.
I asked if they would mind me taking pics and they were only too happy and hardly noticed anything else .....all wrapped up in their bubble of Love.
I congratulated them and went on my way to climb Elephant Rock...from which the view is OK but I guess I am so spoiled with the view from around where I live.

On the way home I spent ages in a traffic jam...the first of which in many years..almost unheard of around these parts.
There had been a bad accident.....so bad that I don't think anyone survived it.
I didn't feel like doing anymore exploring after that ...I will send prayers up for the departed ones.

When the little guy is not well I allow him to sit in Nannies chair and watch ABC Iview on my computer.........luckily he decided to sit on my lap and was side on when he decided to projectile vomit all over my room....... otherwise my computer would of been history.......I was in shock at how far it travelled and how much of it there was.
After all the kaffuffle I am getting to post this a bit later than normal and there is still so much to do....
.....If I drank it would be time for a Scotch.


Late, by myself, in the boat of myself,
no light and no land anywhere,
cloudcover thick. I try to stay
just above the surface,
yet I'm already under
and living with the ocean.
Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.