Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Books and Cupcakes.

I got up and ready this morning, before heading to Queen's to meet Anthony for coffee and a chat. We worked out what my third chapter's going to be on. Thank goodness! Now to get to work on it, as I've promised to get it to him by Wednesday.

After coffee, I got some lunch, then picked up some cupcakes before collecting Mum from work. We headed up to my Aunt's, then I ran an errand for my Uncle, before going to work.

On the way home from work I went to McDonalds for A, when I pulled up at the drive thru and went to put on the handbrake, I heard a crack... I seem to have snapped one of the cables. I freaked out a little bit, but Mum and Dad were fine about it.

Now to chill out with my book and watch Insane Coaster Wars.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.