Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Let's Go Giants! Let's Go!

I had a nice wee lie in today, got up and irdered some books for my holidays, then headed into town. I took a dander around the shops, before meeting Phil for lunch and another wee dander. I was feeling organised and bought my brother's birthday present, ahead of his birthday next Sunday. I then headed to Forestside, to meet my Aunt and Lyla and Charis. I hung out with them for a bit, then they dropped me off at Amanda's work.

Amanda and I, then headed up to the Odyssey Arena to see the Belfast Giants take on Bolzano Foxes. It's an absolute age since I've been to a Giants game, but it was so much fun. And, they won 6-3, even better! Now I'm home and chilling out for a bit with a good book. Bliss!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.