wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Floral

I really love how fluro pink these flowers are. They're starting to die now, but have been a lovely patch of bright in the garden for a while.

I made the grave mistake recently of keeping this week completely free of social engagements, thinking I'd be up to my eyeballs in dissertation, but instead have many evenings without anything to do. And a lot of my friends are away on holidays and things, so there's not a whole bunch going on. Hence me photographing the underneath of flowers. Tomorrow I'll head in to uni to get my maps finished off, but I refuse to spend a Friday night doing that. Instead I suspect today's plan will be watch some TV and read some book. Unless a better offer appears. We'll see. By blipping earlier than usual I'm almost guaranteed to find interesting things later today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.