Sunny Seedheads

I noticed that my year ago Blip yesterday was the aquilegia seedheads in the garden. They looked exactly the same in the same spot today. Beautiful!
I had another NCT sale this morning with my cards. Completely the wrong market but it's good practice for a couple of sales I've got coming up in September.
I sold one card to a very nice lady.
And then spent my £2 on tea and cake!!!
Not much else to report.
I shouted NO at Miss L when she sat on Miss E's head in the bath - under the water!
It was a shock to hear myself shout after five days without raising my voice. Well hardly raising my voice. There's a fine line between a shout and a clear, urgent, loud request!!
Miss E has spent most of this evening shouting at me. Ironically she mostly shouts I'M NOT!!!!!! when I ask her why she's shouting!
Mr K is home tomorrow. Yay!
Well hopefully. He's currently causing trouble at Mumbai security so who knows?!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.