middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Sunday Morning

I got this shot on the way back home from dropping my girlfriend off at work at 6 this morning. I was wearing my pyjamas, got out of the car, walked to the middle of the road and took some photos. Luckily I was wearing my nice pyjamas.

I then went to work and spent the day doing odd jobs. Something about this beautiful spring weather just makes you want to get stuff done. I've taken some great strides towards organising my mate Josh's bucks night, and it's going really well so it should be a good night. It's also Fathers day today, so I had a quick chat to my Dad, who's enjoying his day by going to the footy with some of his brothers. Happy Father's Day again Dad, and happy in-utero Fathers Day to my brother Matt!

Have a great day blipsters

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.