Excuse me.....

.....it was my birthday last week, and did I get a mention on blip?

Nnnnoooooo......I didn't.

It was last Friday. Did you know that? No, of course you didn't, because no one made mention of me.

I deserve better than this! I'm six whole years old now. And in case anyone is wondering, I had a lovely day on Friday, teasing the birds, rolling in the sun, sniffing the fresh air and chasing lizards and dead leaves.

But did anyone take a photo of me all day? Nnnnooooo, they didn't.

Next time there's a mouse in the house, I won't even let them know it's there, just to annoy them, seeing as I didn't get a birthday photo on blip this year.

Last year I had a collage made, just for me, showing me, Miss Tibbs the birthday girl, and I didn't even know what all the fuss was about!

I'd better get a whole heap of photos of me on blip for the next forever, or at least a few eternities, just to make up for this oversight.

Not that I'm peeved or anything.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.