£1.10

Part three of my What's in Your Pocket series. Taken on Mr K's iPhone.
I went to take a photo tonight with my proper camera and the battery was completely dead. Odd as it's just been sat in the car all day.
I've just checked the memory stick and there are quite a lot of voice clips from Miss E. How do you even do that?!!! She was in the car this morning before any of us got in and obviously had a bit of fun with Mummy's camera. I'm hoping it's just the battery that's dead and she hasn't done something awful to it......
Naturally the battery charger is nowhere to be found. I haven't seen it since we got back from Suffolk. Oh dear!
I'm sure it'll turn up.
We had a lovely day today in Stourbridge with Nanny and Grandad J.
It's Mr J's 60th birthday tomorrow and were treated to scrummy lunch - lovely homemade Indian food.
For the Little Misses there were dollies, dress-up fairy books, as much A3 paper as they could possibly want to draw on, mixtures in the garden and tons of jelly and ice-cream.
And of course doting grandparents and Great Nan.
A lovely family day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.