Evening Sun

I have done absolutely nothing today.
What a lazy day!
The Little Misses watched far too much TV and played on my computer too much.
I read my new book which came in the post today - Cool, Calm Parent
It's a great little book, full of tips and ideas, and stories from other parents which make you realise it's not just your own kids that are total fruit-loops!!
It cost me a whopping 1p on Amazon. Bargain!
Eventually I thought the Little Misses had better go out and get some sun. And then while they were out there I sat and read my other book - a travelogue of a man cycling round the UK coastline. So many fab places right on our doorstep......
I did manage to go swimming once Mr K got home. Only for about twenty minutes but it's a start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.