Autumn

The heating's on and the Strictly adverts have started. God it's practically winter!!
I started sorting things out for school today. The Little Misses go back on Wednesday so I thought it was time!
I spent half the morning looking for the list of stationery Miss E needs to have. I foolishly got it out the other day to look at, put it down somewhere and - in the usual way of our house - it disappeared off the face of the earth!
I eventually tracked it down - in the middle of a load of printing the Little Misses had done and got things together.
I need a pencil sharpener and then she's good to go!
And I've just remembered Miss L has a little booklet to scribble over fill in for Reception - questions about her likes and dislikes, worries about school, her family, her friends, hobbies etc.
Miss E did hers on the morning of her first day at school. If Miss L gets it done tomorrow it'll be a whole twenty-four hours earlier. That's progress!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.