Up, Up and Away

We've had a fabulous day at Whipsnade Zoo today.
Probably my favourite day of the holiday so far!
I had so may photos to choose from - most of them miraculously showing smiling, happy people having fun!
This one of Miss E levitating after our picnic made me giggle.
We watched the sealion show for the first time ever which the Little Misses loved. Well Miss E loved it until she got soaked by Lara the sealion spraying her with a hose and soaking her! Little minx! Luckily it was a sunny day and Miss E decided to be very grown up about it. Miss L thought it was hilarious!
Terrible parents that we are we stopped at McDonalds on the way home for the second Happy Meal of the week. Tut tut!
They enjoyed it.
Mr K enjoyed his Big Mac Meal.
I drank my water!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.