An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

He Loves Me...

He Loves Me Not....

Sorry, should have warned you that second pic would make your eyes bleed but after yesterday's boring mono, I was in the mood for some colour :)

I have frittered away the morning doing absolutely nothing and I'm getting annoyed with myself. The only thing I've achieved is not dipping my hand in the biscuit tin therefore my fasting day is on track.

When Gail was here on Saturday she noticed I'd lost weight so that has kick started my motivation again, however after a weekend of sweet treats, I am feeling the hunger! Just about to have a bowl of Weightwatchers chicken noddle soup woo hoo so that will hopefully chase the pangs till tea time.

Before that though I'm off out to the garden to feed the birds. At least they'll be feeling full!

Happy Monday Peeps.

Today I will be mostly listening to this musical genuis. :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.