What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Cardiff Photomarathon 2013

Well, last year saw the start of the Photomarathon and this year sees the end - the last photo taken on the day, post-competition and on the way back to Mark's car for a very long journey home!

This year's topics were a mix of easy and challenging, but all of them were fun - once again I've uploaded my shots to my Blipfolio:

They were, in the order received:
Batch 1:
1) My Entry Number / Who am I?
2) Poetry
3) Asymmetric
4) Space
Batch 2:
5) Out and About
6) Behind the Scenes
7) Animated
8) A Bit on the Side
Batch 3:
9) Shadow
10) Mixed Message
11) Elegant
12) Another Perspective

This time five of us went; myself, Stef, Owen, Emma and (in his debut) Mark.

Unlike last year's damp and windy madness it was really quite pleasant this time. jaykell took part again so I recommend checking out his topic interpretations as well and also those of his mum, Blipper PlainJane. We were also fortunate enough to meet Cathaber and olib at the start - plenty of Blippers out in force this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.