Pink Flower

The Pink flower is in next doors garden and as I'm collecting the post for him I decided he could pay me in Blipable flowers :-), no idea what it is but I liked the colour and shape. I'll dedicate this to Shiv and anyone else I made hide behind the sofa after looking at my Spider blip :-)

First day back in after a week off, I was looking forward to it as I have several ideas to implement but I walked into a TUV audit, this will allow export to the States, Canada etc, we passed but it was a bit of a curve.
Plan will start tomorrow :-)

Many thanks once more for all the hearts, stars and wonderful comments on my spider blip yesterday, it was a bit gruesome but it was good to see :-)
I hope you've all had a good Monday, I better get back to catching up with your blips :-) have a good Tuesday my friends

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.