Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

A little corner of my world!

I have decided with my blip today to take a photo of my little world. It's the first day back at school for the children and wanted to share this with you all.

This little corner is my classroom come office come sanctuary!

I teach Numbers Count which is a 1:1 maths programme for less able children. It's something I feel quite passionately - supporting less able children to love and learn 'maths'! This little space is a hive of activity in the mornings with 1:1 maths sessions.

I have made this little space my office too - a place to do paperwork, have meetings and just crack on with all other work I have to do.

The children arrived back to school to do and the school was a calm place unusually. But for our kids they love coming back to school to see their friends and their teachers. As usual the day was busy and am relaxing now trying to get rid of a headache!

Welcome to my little world!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.