Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

May the force be with you!!!

It's my hubby's birthday so this is a quick blip as we have been out. But I have to share his birthday cake.

This cake was made by a parent whose child I taught many years ago. Her cupcakes and birthday cakes are amazing!! She is running her new business with her daughter and the end results are always amazing!!

For those that don't know this is a cake of 'Boba Fett' who is a character in Star Wars - my hubby is a bit of a fan should we say. He got many other film related gifts but I had to share this cake with you as it's just amazing!!

Unfortunately my hubby is feeling a little unwell which is not a great way to spend his birthday but he has tried to enjoy it. Lets hope he feels better over the weekend to celebrate!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.