MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Sunlit Breasts

I've been thinking about breasts and where I can tog them ahead of a little project I have for tomorrow.

Henry Moore's Family Group used to be outside the Harlow library. It's now on a carpeted dais in the Civic Centre. After having grovelled to be allowed to shoot the sculpture I tripped on the step up. My camera, which was around my neck, was unscathed thankfully but I've got all sorts of aches and pains. :(

The mother has very pert breasts, the sort that I call 'solid jelly' after my MIL's description of the essence of turkey stock set in a bowl. :) The sun was catching them at the expense of the father and child.

I don't want maternal breasts though. I've found some girlish ones for tomorrow. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.