Robot .....

..... head.

Another in my series of objects placed on heads, although this one is of my ( long suffering and very obliging ) neighbour Mr M rather then a selfie.

This evening there has been the usual Wednesday cake night at my house with the usual suspects attending. Cake was consumed and washed down with Jasmine tea and toffee apple cider all whilst watching the new episode of Grand designs ( I really like that cinema house ).

It's been another long day at work but thankfully I have a much needed day off tomorrow. As I've not been anywhere but work and home today and I have good friends that will put up with me placing random items on their heads and let me photograph them, today's blip is .....


..... Robot head.

Three makes a series : Things on heads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.