Ferry from the Ferry

I took this photo as we traveled by ferry to Friday Harbor on San Juan Island . Helen picked me up this morning and then we picked up Cathy. Sue was already on board. The four of us, followed by elisa and Riitta in Helen's car headed down to Anacortes to the ferry dock. We very quickly drove on board the ferry and started off for the islands. I took this photo of another ferry coming the other way. I fiddled with it in Snapseed on my iPad. Check out the large version.

When we arrived, we stopped for a majorly delicious lunch. I had mussels. Then we checked into our condo and walked around a bit. Now we arewine and soon dinner that Sue cooked. Joan and Janet have joined us and life is good. I'm having a great time here already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.