Meeting of the Ants

The world is weird where the ants meet. They thought they were on earth on a flower, but no. They are in a strange world where patterns appear unbidden. They are a bit confused by the radiating green around them.

Okay. This is getting weird. Just feeling a bit goofy tonight. It's been a busy day. This morning I played bridge with the ladies for the first time in months. Then Arvin and I drove over to the Lucia Douglas Gallery to drop off three paintings I'm submitting for the hospital plein air painting show. Then we did some errands. When we got home I realized I hadn't taken any pictures yet so out I went to search for the day's blip. Pickings were slim. This was the best I could come up with and it needed a bit of fiddling because those ants really aren't in all that great focus. Time to play with photoshop. :) The large version is here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.