Bertie

Mr Heron wasn't at the small pond this afternoon and it was too hot to look for something else to blip at the park ' so today's entry was going to have to be either a photo of my rabbit Rosie that I'd taken earlier today or a shot of Bertie, my lovely walking companion from the sanctuary on this afternoon's walk. I decided to choose the latter because I haven't blipped Bertie before.

I thought my cold was improving slightly because there were moments that I was able to breathe through my nose a little easier during the day but as is usual in the evening my nose is getting blocked again and the coughing is also getting more frequent again. Between this cold of mine and today's heat that has crept into the house, I'm certainly not going to bet on getting a good night's sleep tonight.

Thank you so much for the get well wishes, as well as the comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Mr Heron. I apologise for not commenting as much as I would like to at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.