Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Bladder Matters

I give up on this blip. I have tried to publish this photo three times. Freaking Blipfoto has published it on its right side, on its left side and upside down. I don't know what else to do. I have had nothing but problems with this iPad App. I am going to go pee now. Enjoy the write up. - Laurie.

I had to take my "big" camera to the repair shop on the northwest side of Tucson. Not a direction I usually travel, so I'm not familiar with the territory.

I was a mere 500 feet from the entrance to the freeway in miserable conditions when everything came to a screeching (well, nothing really screeched) halt.

It was bad enough that I had no exit from the situation. But the worst possible thing that can happen to a person (well, maybe not the worst - but it's up there) was that the two huge cups of coffee I drank in the car on the drive up wanted to make an exit, too!

Check out my back blip from last Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.