Snail's pace

I seem to be on a go slow at the moment. Lots to do and I'm not managing to cross them off quickly enough.

Today is packing day, a job I hate. Need to do the ironing before I pack as well, another job I hate. I've started collecting everything I need though - camera, batteries etc, underwater camera, snorkel, swim suit ... all the essentials!

Yesterday it was raining. Today it is dull and grey with a very threatening sky. If this is the end of summer then I must admit it does feel nice knowing I'm off for another two weeks of sun regardless of what excursions I am able to do!

I set off first thing tomorrow morning and arrive very late. I should have wifi in the hotel but who knows, I've struggled before. I hope I will be able to keep in touch on blip over the next two weeks but it might be erratic and I may not be able to comment much. Hope you will share the journey with me and I will catch up when I get back.

Big Adventure Day 94 - Packing
Photos 11/11,268

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.