PoRu

By PoRu

Sleeper in the garden 2

Normally I'd avoid blipping the same thing twice but this visitor to the fella's garden came back and sat closer to the window, plus having my actual camera handy rather than just my phone camera I got a much better shot.

Today was a mostly lazy day. I woke up just enough to say "good morning" and "enjoy your day" over the phone before he headed off to work and then went back to sleep for a good 3 hours extra.

Finally getting up in the afternoon I got to work on the remaining chores around his house. Several hours, jobs and cups of tea later I spotted the above back in the garden and took some snaps.

Finally headed back home in the evening and had dinner, then spent time lurking in the usual internet hangouts, such as facebook.

Hopefully I'll find some more productive stuff to do tomorrow, or else it's going to be a day of doing almost nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.