Colours of Spring

Blip 723 today. I guess I had better start to plan a 730 soon, eh?

We woke up to another beautiful sunrise just outside our window.

Off to school where I taught four lessons straight, with grounds duty at interval. By lunchtime I was ready for Subway.

Subway duly eaten, I got some work done and then headed off to look at another house. It's nice but the section's a bit small.

Then back to school for Arts On. It's our version of the Wearable Arts Festival in Wellington. The kids made lots of weird and wonderful outfits according the categories they could choose from.

Lydiard, my house, won the 'House Category', so we were all pretty chuffed about that.

Thanks to HERE and Cassiehoodless, fellow blippers who helped me out. I look forward to seeing your pics. =)

Then off to a friend's house for a bite to eat, while I waited for Cousteau his Royal Highness to come back from a playdate in town!

Home to bed.

Cousteau safely ensconced in the hallway.

Oh, yes, this is a wee selection of spring flowers around my classroom.

Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.