Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

A Year Ago...

I was a bit silly. I ran behind Mummy’s car, I was so pleased to see her when she came home, but she did not see me and the back wheels of her car went over my back.

Then I was even sillier! I ran and hid. I could hear Mummy and Daddy calling me for six hours and although they got quite close to me, I did not come out. When it got dark and I wanted my supper, I decided to come home. Those of you who visit regularly will know that I am now fixed up fine; do you know, my Mummy still apologies to me every day?

I wonder if I will get anything special for my supper tonight? Probably not, Mummy keeps telling me and Florence that human food is not good for us and we already have a very well balanced cat diet.

Love from Dougal

PS - Mummy says that all her computers have been loaded with software and all are now working normally. She also says that tomorrow might be a back blip as she is going to Milton Keynes and leaving us cats with Daddy all day; I hope he remembers to feed us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.