The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Liquid skies

Firstly, I really want to thank everyone for you kind comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip of the Sparrow hawk. I will get round to answering all your comments over the next few days.
Today's blip is a bit less exciting I'm afraid, but still quite dramatic in it's own way.
I was leaving work at 3.15 this afternoon, when as I was getting in the car I noticed this amazing dramatic sky!! I don't think I have ever seen clouds quite like this before, they were all stacked up in waves, and looked really like that pearlised body moisturiser you can get, and the way it swirls round in the bottle if you shake it!!
I stood and watched it as it moved and swirled...then disappeared and it started raining again
So today's blip is of clouds before the rain. Off to see some sculpture tomorrow so hopefully some good blip choices!!
Have a great weekend fellow blippers :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.