These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Toss Up!!

Tyler and Kelly started out the morning with a game of toss up, only this time, Tyler was the official score keeper! I was totally in love with his score keeping method that I determined it was blip worthy. I did get some cute pics from swim lessons today too, but the score sheet needed some documentation! Tyler won the game at the last minute!

We've had a fun day playing at home and walking downtown to visit Papa Thomas. Then, we had swim lessons and lunch in the park. Tyler found a little boy at the park and decided it would be fun to chase him all around! I was a little worried that maybe the boy didn't like being chased but after a check in, it appeared he was happy as a clam. Even Mia got in on the chase game. When I suggested that Tyler let the little boy chase him, he was hesitant but then ran faster than I've ever seen him run. Those legs were on fire!

Kelly's house should close tomorrow and upon driving by after lunch, they have landscaped the front yard, complete with grass, bushes and a tree! Pretty darn exciting if you ask me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.