Tulip Impressions

SOC except for a square crop.....These are three of my tulips flourishing in my pot on the terrace. Just a tiny little movement of the camera and Walla, here they are. Not everybody's cup of tea, but I enjoy doing this type of photography from time to time (usually sunrises)

We've been home all day, just doing housework this morning, Doug chipped in too. Some computer work for a while and some lazy time also.

OMG....did we ever nearly blow (or tip) the America's Cup this morning.....heart in mouth stuff. Onwards and upwards. I just get myself into such a state, perhaps I should go for a walk tomorrow morning at 8.15 (but I won't).

Thank you all so much for all the lovelies you gave for my landscape yesterday, thrilled as always. Thank you all.

Square September

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.