socializing

A friend got my Sugar into town for school, while I headed the opposite direction for an all day work training day. It was so great to see so many of our staff back this year. I think we had the least amount of new staff I've seen in a long long time. Excellent. It was a good day with work friends.

My same friend shuttled my girl back home, and was rewarded with a visit with the baby bunnies. Her girls were pretty excited to get a chance to hold our little honeys. So fun to share. I nabbed this shot of Toby Cat checking out the babies. He is never left alone with them, but he is always welcome to hang out with us.

After they left, Sugar and had a nice dinner, and some snuggles in mama's best, as The Hubby wasn't home. It had been awhile since we've had a sleepover in mama's bed. I love laying there and watching her after she falls asleep. My precious girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.