39 feels fine

Sugar snuck out of bed early, and let me sleep until 8 am. She was too excited to wait one more minute. She brought me my present. She was so please with herself to have gotten me something without my knowing. :) The joy on her face....was all the present I needed. She got me such a cute card, a blue (my favorite color) candle, and some really lovely blue fancy yarn. Great present.

I made us some breakfast, and my girl insisted on my waffle having a candle. :) she nabbed this shot of me while she sang me "happy birthday". I'm blessed beyond measure.

We had a bunny fest in the house for about 45 minutes where we let them run around free. They were super excited and hoppy! Sweet as can be.

Then we headed into town to attend a classmate's birthday party at the park. It was fun. We got fuel for our truck....groceries for our house, and headed on home. There we snuggled some bunnies again, and watched a movie together.

Dinner.....and sleepover in mama's bed again. What a great birthday. I couldn't have asked for more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.