Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

A Walk in the Park

I've had a bad day today. It started with the TV not working. One TV Technician and $250 later, it was going again. Seems my freeview box went kaput. Then my vacuum cleaner went kaput. I was expecting this, as it hasn't been working properly. $800 later I have a new fancy vacuum cleaner that works. Then I had to go to the dentist, another $100. Then as I was cooking dinner, when I opened the fridge, the balsamic vinegar in a glass bottle fell out and smashed at my feet. I still smell of balsamic vinegar.

I'm ready to kick my cat out of her igloo with the electric blanket and crawl in there myself!!

At least I got a walk in the park today though, to calm my frazzled nerves!

This is still the Square September challenge - where you post a square format image every day in september. Those taking part are...

Miffy
Rainie
Woodpeckers
Hobbs
Spikes2013
TCC
Kangaroo
Gruth
Tsuken
Olib
Cathaber
Beckett
Stujphoto
Daring2Go
Flying

I think I'm now offically seeing 'square'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.