mcgoobs

By mcgoobs

Autumn

Such a culture shock going from a Corfu summer to a miserable British September. Having only just unpacked everything from Corfu, I'm packing again in readiness to move back to Warwick. I seem to be perpetually in and out of suitcases.

Took a break from packing to take Indie for a walk over the marshes, where I took lots of pictures that made me realise the imminence of autumn and picked lots of blackberries with the intention of making something yummy with them very soon.

It's been an odd and busy week since I've been back, but so nice to spend time among friends and family, go for walks and generally get used to being back at home. I am ready for Warwick now, ready for a new adventure and new people and experiences.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.