Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dahlia with Raindrops

Another Addenbrookes Hospital day today and although not much progress was made, hopefully things are beginning to move, very slowly in the right direction.

Then we went to Scotsdales for lunch and then home. The weather is quite cold and very wet, so a quick dash into the garden to take this picture of the red and yellow Dahlia that I did not blip yesterday; today it is covered in raindrops.

One of the two pairs of boots I purchased not very long ago leaks when it is used in wet weather; remind me again, what are boots for? This is another pair of boots I have, which can only be worn in dry weather, so a valid excuse to enable me to buy another pair.

Useless piece of information
Forty-three years ago today I passed my driving test, at the first attempt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.