River of Flowers

By doffy

Can you see the Mountains?

.... only with great difficulty, might be one answer! It was my intention to blip the snow which Derek the Weatherman said had fallen on Sunday, sadly the rain had other ideas! It was chucking it down but I bravely or foolishly took a few shots anyway. This is how it looked at the beginning of May!

It was only 8 degrees today, 46 degrees fahrenheit - cool, but someone assured me that there's going to be a heatwave next week! Is this a conspiracy?

I then went and did some grocery shopping and dropped by the garden centre for coffee with my friends. Onwards for a few more groceries in Llangefni, posting books and finally home to cook dinner.

Thank you to all my visitors, the number passed 65,000 during this morning! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.