Towards the Trossachs

Apologies for yet another photo of the Trossachs.
Two problems this morning and I didn’t know which to deal with first: had my computer been hacked into? Why did I have an email sent by myself to myself about a document claiming to come from Amazon?

I emailed my techie friend and she assured me it was a spammer trying to be extra clever and I should delete it.

The second problem involved Taz. We will be going on holiday in a couple of weeks so I thought we had better check that the regular cattery had a vacancy.
“Sorry fully booked. Its half term”.
Try another cattery.
“Sorry no vacancies…”

Finally the third one has vacancies and we go to check it out.
Its like a Hilton for cats.
Turns out to be a very upmarket establishment and every cat we see there seems to be pedigree. “And what breed is your cat?” Asks the manager as we start the form filling process
“Er…tabby.”

Why not get a neighbour or friend to feed him? Last time we did that Taz got into a big catfight and my friend had to take him to the vet.

Well, Taz won’t be able to get into any fights in this posh cat hotel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.