Revision

Hi everyone!

Today has been a mixed day. I have a computing test tomorrow, which I hope will go ok, although I think it will be difficult. I've done a couple of hours revision, so hopefully it'll pay off! At lunchtime, I was helping out with the S1/2 book club. They'll be going on a trip to the cinema soon, and a few people (Craig and Declan included) want me to go with them. If I went to help, instead of a teacher, that might work - I only have one important class on the day they'd go (A Friday), and I'm pretty sure I could catch up relatively easily.

Declan came up after school, so we all just hung around for a few hours. Nothing massively interesting happened, but it was nice to have the company!

Hope you all have a good Thursday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.