Closed down

Hi everyone!

Today was a bit of a sad day, but the explanation is a little weird. There's a game online called Toontown that I started playing back when I was about 7 years old (It came online in 2003!). Although I didn't go on it that much, over the years, I've still went on it every so often. Last month, Disney announced that it was shutting it down, so I've been going on it quite a lot over the past few weeks. When I got home today, it wouldn't let me log on - it had officially shut down. I know this might sound a little crazy, but it feels like a part of my childhood died....

School was good, at least. My computing test went well (I hope!), and I'll find out the results on Monday. Also, the S1 & S2 book c,in are going on a trip soon, but only 10 people get to go - and the librarian let me choose who got to go! I was a little bit biased, as I picked Craig and Declan, and didn't pick the people they don't like, but I just wanna make sure they enjoy it!

That's all for today!

Have a Good Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.