Long Way For A Short Cut !

Well I had a choice of a shot of an HST or this and chose this as it seemed a little more interesting as the title say's a long way for a short cut this is one of the new style pathways to assisst disabled people with wheelchairs and those that are not to good on stairs when there are no other access points onto a station platform as you see here at Cupar this evening as many stations finally start coming into the 21st century and as my mate came down from Dundee and let me off to get an earlier finish so not a bad day all in all and tomorrow I will have my first trip to Aberdeeen for a long time when I go up with the 18:11 hours service from Edinburgh all going to plan so movie for the day is "The Way Back 2010" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.