Back home...

am back at home after a much needed vacation. This vacation, though not tied to an event, was quite eventful and enjoyable. A real unplanned, relaxed and laid back vacation. No running from here to there, no major shopping excursions, visiting relatives or anything. Just laze around at home. And that's exactly what I did today. I acted like a big fat lazy pig and refused to budge from the couch. Enjoying my last few hours of the vacation, I spent my my time surfing channels while tea and fried fish (yes, again) was brought right under my nose by my mom. Dad went across the river and got some real good sweets for me to take back for my friends and colleagues in Hyderabad. My clothes were dried and ironed...and I lay there on the couch, watching a really crap bangla movie. Those hours are treasures as the story will be entirely different from tomorrow morning onwards.
I have backblipped my trip starting here

If you're running short of time, do read this and you can skip the rest (only to come back later) :)

have a lotttt to catch up on blip...I see some new things on blipland that I am yet to get familiarized with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.