A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Ooh, Chimpanzee That..

Midweek Monkey Business!

What is one to do with all this energy!? And couple that with bouts of sleepy-tiredness, you've got a real Monkey on your hands.

Cut scene to me larking & karate kicking my way around the back garden in my new With Love Monkey Woolly Hat. It's Jenny's latest knitted creation, & although she cannot claim credit for the design (a minor, small print issue), she is wholly responsible for the love & care poured into every loop & that has created my snazzy, new winter warmer! Isn't it fetching, especially the ears!?

And have no fear, I will attempt to control my bursts of eccentricity (prancing around the garden in a woolly, tasselled hat, that sort of thing you know) with a game or three of badminton with Jack tomorrow after Office.

And bananas to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.